Music 🎶🎶

Everyone’s got that one playlist that they love to keep on repeat! 

I like to update mine every once in a while, so I don’t get sick of the songs I once could not seperate myself from. 

My top 10 songs on the playlist I am currently listening to are:

1. This ain’t love (Jess just has an incredible voice, that really motivates you!) 

  
2. Confident (Love Demi ! This song really motivates me during exercise) 

  
3. Wildest Dreams 

( Gotta love Tay Tay! All her songs are perfect ! This one is one of my faves)   
4. Camouflage 

(Selena has one of those  voices you can never get tired of. I absolutely love her new album – revival ! Camouflage is one of my favourite songs on it )  
5. Drag me down 

(This song gets me up every time  I feel down! Absolutely love 1D )   

6. Infinity 

(This song wakes me up every morning. Best alarm ! Harry’s voice is just magical!)   
7. Marvin Gaye 

 (Catchy little tune I love dancing to)  
8. Locked away

 (I’m just in love with this song. Definitely one of the ones I like singing along to) 
9. What do you mean ? 

(Love me some biebs. Great song!)   
10. If only 

(I adore descendants. I can honestly say that it is one of my fave Disney movies. This song is my favourite from it. I love lying down and listening to it).    
What are your top ten songs on your playlist ? Any of the above ?

Share, Share, Share ! 

Kisses,

K

Leave a Reply

