Christmas Movies – Hallmark Channel🎄 📽

I don’t know about you, but I love a good Christmas movie marathon, especially when I get to drink hot cocoa with LOTS of marshmallows- mmmmm <3😋

I love all Christmas movies, but some of my favourite Christmas movies are from Hallmark Channel- and yes they are the romantic kind.

Here’s a list of my top 10 Christmas movies from Hallmark Channel with their trailers. Let me know if any of them are your favourites, if you have watched them, (let me know if you like them or not), and if you are planning on watching some of them, or perhaps all of them 🙂

Ok here we go…..

Number 1 – A Royal Christmas

 

Number 2 – Let It Snow

 

Number 3 – The Snow Bride

 

Number 4 – Coming Home For Christmas

 

Number 5 –  Best Christmas Party Ever

 

Number 6 – A Holiday Engagement

 

Number 7 – A Princess for Christmas

 

Number 8 – Hitched for the Holidays

 

Number 9 –  Catch A Christmas Star

 

Number 10 – A Christmas Wedding Date

 

 

Check out the poll below and vote !

 

 

 

 

Share your thoughts in the comments below 🙂

Lots of Love and Merry Wishes,

Fangirl Kiki xx

 

Leave a Reply

