Christmas Playlist 🎄🎅🏻🎁🎤

ONLY 3 DAYS LEFT UNTIL CHRISTMAS !!!!

Who’s excited ???

This past month I have been listening to Christmas songs on repeat. Below I have shared my top 5 Christmas albums, and my top ten songs on my Christmas playlist 🙂

 

TOP 5 CHRISTMAS ALBUM

 

  1. Michael Buble – Christmas

2. Kelly Clarkson – Wrapped in Red

3.Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas

4. Justin Bieber – Underneath the Mistletoe

5. Mariah Carey – Merry Christmas

 

TOP 10 CHRISTMAS SONGS ON MY CHRISTMAS PLAYLIST

 

  1. Do you hear what I hear ? – Carrie Underwood

 

2. Silent Night – Michael Buble

 

3. All I want for Christmas is you – Mariah Carey

4. Last Christmas – Cascada

 

5. Let it Snow – Michael Buble

6. White Christmas – Michael Buble

7. Joy to the World – Mariah Carey

 

8. Mistletoe – Justin Bieber

 

9. Its the most wonderful time of the year – Kylie Minogue

 

10. Only You – Kylie Minogue

 

 

And there you have it ! My top 5 albums, and my top 10 songs this season.

 

What are your favourite Christmas albums and Christmas songs ? Do we have any in common ? Share your thoughts, and vote for your favourite Christmas album below 🙂

Lots of Love and Merry Wishes,

Kiki xx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

