💖21 Days Until 21 💖 Day 5

Walking through a crowd                          The village is aglow                   Kaleidoscope of loud.                     Heartbeats under coats                  Everybody here                                      Wanted something more               Searching for a sound we hadn’t        Heard before                                                 And it said

WELCOME TO DAY 5 of 21 Days Until 21 – TAYLOR SWIFT DAY 💖💖💖💖💖 

Taylor Swift is Queen! 👑👑👑

She’s my favourite female artist who I look up to! I recently went to her 1989 concert in Sydney and it was amazing! Absolutely incredible 🙆🏼 What an entrance, what a concert, what a tour! Absolutely brilliant 💖

I decided to spend the entire day doing Taylor related things. Firstly in the morning one of my bestie’s and I went to the shops to have a coffee and chat about Taylor! 

Btw we wore our Taylor tour shirts 💁🏼and may I add, we looked fabulous ahaha 💁🏼💁🏼

We spent hours talking about how awesome the concert was, her recent Instagram photos, and her out of the woods video (definitely one of my faves, right up there with love story). 

Later on we exchanged gifts, I gave her some Taylor posters, and she gave me a copy of a book containing every single “Clean” speech from the 1989 tour” and some amazing typed up Taylor lyrics with an image. 

We listened to Taylor in the car, filmed a few videos, and headed back home. 

Then I decided to watch her speak now tour. When that finished, I had to visit some people, so my Taylor Day was on pause 😭 However, when I returned my nieces and I made Taylor posters, and watched the 1989 Sydney concert on Apple Music. 

It was an amazing Taylor Day! I had so much fun, and I can’t wait to do it again sometime in the future. 

Have you ever had a Taylor Day ? What did you do ? Share in the comments below 🙂

Good night Swifties! 

Lots of Love,

Kiki xx 

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

