๐Ÿ’–21 Days Until 21 ๐Ÿ’– Day 6

I spy with my little eye, something beginning with G……..

GAME DAY ๐ŸŽฒ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽณ

Well it was more like game night, because I was busy with Christmas preparations in the morning, but even better right ? 

I have always loved playing games! From eye spy all the way up to monopoly, I love them all! 

Today’s task was to bring out the games, and bring on the fun.

The challenge was to be the overall winner by midnight, which meant I had to win as many games as possible. 

The games list was as follows: 

1. Family Feud (the perfect game to start with ? ๐Ÿ™ˆ) 

2. Monopoly World

3. Eye found it (Disney edition)

4. Frozen surprise slides

5. Uni (Disney edition)

6. Frozen press-o-matic

7. Cluedo

8. Star Wars Trivia

9. Monopoly (Empire) 

Oh boy were we fighting to win! Especially me ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ 

It was an evening of fun and laughter! Everyone had a great time โ˜บ๏ธ

We didn’t play until midnight, but when we stopped guess who the winner was ??? 

๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†That’s right! This girl ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Round two anyone ? 

What a wonderful day it was! I’m super excited for tomorrow, because one of my long time bestie’s (who I haven’t seen in a year) is coming down to visit ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿผ Sooooo excited!

Do you have game night ? What games do you play ? Comment below ๐Ÿ™‚ 

Lots of Love,

Kiki  

 

Leave a Reply

