💖21 days until 21💖 – Day 7 

Every girl dreams of finding her Prince Charming, a man that will sweep her off her feet, the man of her dreams.

Ever since I was little, I had an obsession with fairy tales, and today not only do I have an obsession with fairy tales, I have an obsession with romance. I feel that being in love is the most magical feeling   in the world. My heart melts when I see couples that are madly in love, especially older couples. Being able to witness a love so true and one that has lasted so long,  is incredibly beautiful, and extremely special. I’m in love with love, and happy endings, and all things romance, which is one of the reasons some call me a hopeless romantic.

Today is day 7 of 21 days until 21, and due to my great love of romance, I decided that today will be Romance Day. 

The task was to either have a romance movie marathon, or to read one of my favourite romance novels. Being a person who loves watching romance come to life, I chose to have a romance movie marathon.


The challenge was not to drool when the lead actor appeared in each movie (like I usually do hahaa)

It was extremely fun! My niece and I put up our feet, enjoyed some Soy ice cream, and totally relaxed whilst watching romance movies. Our top 3 were:

– Letters to Juliet (my favourite)


– The Proposal


And,

– My Big Fat Greek Wedding


I honestly had a really relaxing, and fun day. I absolutely love a good romance movie.  I also loved hearing Taylor Swift’s Love Story  in Letters to Juliet. My favourite song in one of my favourite romance movies – Perfect ! 💖👌🏻


Are you a fan of romance, are you perhaps a hopeless romantic like me? What is your favourite romance movie ?

Share in the comments below 🙂

Lots of Love,

Kiki xx

Leave a Reply

