💖 21 Days Until 21💖 Day 9

It is the night before Christmas, and I am super excited. I cannot wait 🙆🏼💖💖💖 

My outfit is ready for tomorrow, I’ve curled my hair and pinned it up, most of the food is ready, the table setting is complete, decorations are complete, presents are wrapped, dessert table is ready, well EVERYTHING IS READY!!!!! I’m extremely excited for tomorrow 🙆🏼 🎄 

There’s a lot going on, because firstly it is Christmas Eve, and secondly it is Day 9 of #21du21 ! 

As it’s Christmas Eve, I decided that today would be MUSIC & PERFORMANCE DAY! I would play the piano, viola and sing Christmas songs to my family 🙂 

So that’s what I did. I listened to Christmas songs and practised through out the day, and after dinner we all sat together, and I performed my Christmas tunes 🙂 we then sang some lovely Christmas tunes in my language 💖💖💖

I had a wonderful day. Preparing for and welcoming Christmas is one of the most beautiful things. It warms up my heart 💖✨ 

I’m off to sleep now, because tomorrow is going to be a long and exciting day 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 

Merry Christmas Eve to all those that celebrate  💖 
Goodnight ! 

Lots of Love and Merry Wishes,

Kiki xx  

 

Leave a Reply

