๐Ÿ’–21 Days until 21๐Ÿ’– – Day 12

What’s in store for me today ? Well A LOT !

Why ? Well, because I go into full Event Planner mode. It is EVENT PLANNING DAY โค

 

I love event planning! Whilst it stresses out a number of people, the planning process calms me, and opens the gates to my imagination.

 

Of course I have been planning my party for months, but lately I have been extremely busy, so much so, that I haven’t had the chance to finalise quite a few things.

Today’s task is to continue with party planning, and the challenge is to come up with FIVE brand new ideas.

 

LETS DO THIS !!!!!

 

 

10 hours later………

The challenge is complete! Since my party is not until the 23rd of January, I won’t be posting up any of my ideas. No spoilers ๐Ÿ˜› #sorry

Not to worry! All will be revealed soon ๐Ÿ™‚

 

I had a great day event planning. You know the process – notepad, write write write, sketch sketch sketch, search search search, COFFEE, write write write, think think think, sketch sketch sketch, COFFEE, mind map, search search search, print print print, to the event board, COFFEE, COFFEE, COFFEE !!!!!!!

Totally relaxing, how could it ever drive anyone insane ? ๐Ÿ˜‰ hahah. All jokes aside, I really love and enjoy event planning ๐Ÿ™‚

Well, what are your thoughts? Do you enjoy event planning ? What is your favourite event planning memory ?

Share in the comments below ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Lots of Love,

 

Kiki xx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

