💖21 Days Until 21💖- Day 13

I.AM.NERVOUS !!!!!!!!!!!

Today is VOLUNTEERING DAY 🙂 🎾

Each year in January, I LOVE to volunteer at the Apia International Sydney Tennis Tournament.

Today I have my first shift of 2016. Why I am nervous ? Well it’s not because of the shift, Its because I am going to try and meet my favourite female tennis player, that I have been trying to meet for years and years – Ana Ivanovic!

It is absolutely impossible to meet this woman! I thought all hope was gone, until she became this years Wild Card in Sydney. Now I have the chance, and I really hope that I do, because this has been one of my biggest tennis dreams.

Okay, in all honesty I am also nervous for my shift, but I will be okay. I can do this, breathe, LETS GO!!!!! Wish me luck !!!!

 

 

10 hours later………

I am happy! I am in shock! I am…. I am….

To be continued ……..

 

Lots of Love,

 

Kiki

 

P.s Volunteering went really well today! I absolutely love volunteering. It was a great first shift. To find out why I am so excited, check out my next post 🙂

Enjoy your night xx

Leave a Reply

