💖 21 Days Until 21 💖 Day 16 

I’ve been waiting for this day for a while! Pretty Little Liars Day ❤️❤️❤️❤️ 

Finally my FAVOURITE show is back!!! 

Today’s task was to watch the newest episode of PLL.

The challenge was to watch one episode from each season before midnight. 
I absolutely loved the new episode! How amazing did the girls look ? I’m upset they aren’t with their old partners, but I have a feeling we will be seeing them back together soon ;). 
I’m really excited to see where this season goes. The mystery and the romance just makes me want more! Waiting a week is way too long🙆🏼🙆🏼🙆🏼🙆🏼 
Are you pretty little liars fans ? What are your thoughts on the new season ? 

Share your thoughts in the comments below. 
Lots of Love,

  
Kiki xx

Leave a Reply

