💖 21 Days until 21 💖 Day 17

Time for me to grab my vacuum cleaner and my cloth and spray, because it’s CLEANING DAY !!!!

The crazy thing was I had to clean at the tennis as well (still volunteering ya’ll). 

Today’s task was to take down all the Christmas decorations, and to clean my rooms. 

The challenge was to pretend that I was Cinderella whilst cleaning. ✔️✔️✔️✔️- SUCCESS !!! Someone at the tennis actually said to me that I look like Cinderella cleaning the floors 😛 Ahahah #NailedIt 

I love cleaning! It’s so fun. I honestly do feel like Cinderella when I clean (and not in a bad way). I dance around and sing, and that relaxes me so much. 
Overall, it was a great day both at the tennis and at home. 

Do you love cleaning ? Do you sing and dance when you clean ?

Share your thoughts in the comments below:) 
Lots of Love,

Kristina xx 

 

cleaning day

Leave a Reply

