💖 21 Days Until 21 💖 Day 18

Time to laugh, because it’s I ❤️ LUCY DAY !! 

To me Lucille Ball was and always will be the Queen of Comedy. I love all her “Lucy” shows, but my favourite is I Love Lucy. 

My mum is a huge fan of I love Lucy as well, and I love spending time with my mum, so I decided  to create a I Love Lucy Day, where we can sit down, relax and laugh. I also occasionally drool when Ricky appears, because I love Latinos, and he is as Latino as it gets. That accent 👌🏻👌🏻 😍😍😍🙆🏼🙆🏼

What happens on a I ❤️Lucy day ? Usually (because it’s Mothers Day)  it turns into a themed party with cake like this: 

  

 
Today I turned it down a notch  – well sort of 😜 I dressed up as Lucy, we acted out our favourite scenes, and we laughed like crazy! She’s honestly the best ❤️❤️ If you ever need a good laugh, turn on I Love Lucy. You will be on the floor laughing.

I really enjoyed myself today. It was nice to relax, spend time with my mum, and have a good laugh. 

Are you a Lucille Ball fan? Do you love I Love Lucy ? Perhaps another “Lucy” show ? 

Share your thoughts below !

Lots of Love,

Kiki xx

  

Leave a Reply

