Wednesday’s are for wishes! 

Genie, grant me more wishes…. 🙏🏼🙏🏼

Close your eyes. You’re in Agrabah. You’re holding the magic lamp. You’ve become the Genie’s new master. You have three wishes. What will you wish for?

Oh and one more thing….

Careful what you wish for!

raw

I most definitely pertain to a group of people that would seek infinite wishes.  However, as infinite wishes are one of the three things you cannot wish for,  I will settle for and select three…. a little differently though. I will write multiple wishes on small pieces of paper, place them inside my “magic lamp” and then randomly select three.


If I could I would wish for world peace, or for everyone to have a happy ending, but unfortunately my Miss Universe-like wishes cannot be granted (unless I am thrown into a parallel universe- Wait, can that happen?). Instead I will focus on three personal wishes.
Time to pull them out of the lamp…..


1. To go to the magical place known as Disneyland.

giphy

2. To meet my very own Prince Charming (Without matchmakers).

snowing-season-ii-snow-white-and-charming-32147137-500-280
3. To succeed in all my endeavours

http-%2F%2Fmashable.com%2Fwp-content%2Fgallery%2Ftriumph%2Flucy-hale.gif

💡 I think I just had an idea for a Travel Tuesday blog post 💡. Tune in for something magical next Tuesday 😉

33e88e00bfa223f934e6790bee8efc68.gif

What were your three wishes? Share them in the comments below.

One more thing. If you had to select one of my wishes, which would you choose ? Vote below 🙂

Lots of love and well wishes,

K

#qp_main978037 .qp_btna:hover input {background:#00355F!important} #qp_all978037 {max-width:815px; margin:0 auto;}

Which wish would you choose?

<form id=”qp_form978037″ action=”//www.poll-maker.com/results978037x91AbF6f1-41″ method=”post” target=”_blank” style=”display:inline;margin:0px;padding:0px”>

Go to Disneyland
Meet your very own Prince Charming
Succeed in all your endeavours

<a id=”qp_a978037″ style=”float:right;font-family:Arial;font-size:10px;color:rgb(0,0,0);text-decoration:none” href=”https://www.survey-maker.com”>surveymaker</a></form&gt;

//scripts.poll-maker.com/3012/scpolls.js

 

Leave a Reply

