Roses are red, Violets are blue…  

I’m about to hit the hay as they say, but before I do, I wanted to wish every single one of you a very Happy Valentines Day!

I hope that your day was filled with a lot of love and happiness!
Since it’s Valentines Day, I decided to fill this post with romance and love. Below I have selected four dates/surprises, 5 movies and five songs that I LOVE!

 

FIVE DATES/SURPRISES

 

A romantic getaway – A trip to Paris for 2 ?

paris-night-lights-eiffel-tower-Favim.com-465534.gif

A lovely romantic dinner. Perhaps go dancing afterwards?

 

outdoor_dining.gif

A picnic under the stars!

tumblr_n6zfu2oZ5O1retlrwo1_500.gif

A proposal 

raw.gif

 

 5 ROMANCE MOVIES that I LOVE

Titanic (I think that it will forever and always be my favourite movie).

Letters to Juliet

 

Autumn Dreams

 

Princess Bride

 

Wedding Planner

 

 

 

FIVE LOVE/ROMANCE SONGS THAT I ADORE: 

L.O.V.E

My heart will go on

I do it for you 

 

When I look at you 

 

A thousand years

 

There we have it. A quick post to spread some love!

What are some of your favourite love songs and romance movies? Share in the comments below 🙂

Lots of Love and Good night (Good morning to some),

K

Leave a Reply

